Micro Label Guide
Contributors

Below is a list of all the collectors who have helped make this
web site what is.  Their help is greatly appreciated.
I hope I didn't forget anyone.  If your email is
incorrect, or has changed, let me know.

Collectors who donate 5 labels that are not shown on the site or,
say Wanted under the listing, will be sent an update whenever
225 new labels have been added to the site.

Collectors who send 10 scans of labels that are not shown on the site will be sent an update whenever
225 new labels have been added to the site.

If you appreciate this site,
Help me out, this site takes up a lot of my time.
This list will be updated yearly.

Collector
email
Specialty
Siegfried Binge
siegfried.binge@t-online.de
Larry Beauchamp
jolabeau@aol.com
Northern Michigan
Jim Crampton
crampton@frontier.com
Art Davidson
thebadfrogger@yahoo.com
Mike Hawkins
michael.d.hawkins@gmail.com
Michael Hearn
mymetzcans@cox.net
Stephen Jenkins
southernbrew@verizon.net
TX labels
Jindfich Kascielniak
baron.kokoleto@seznam.cz
Kevin Kirk
khkirk@hotmail.com
Crowns
Rich La Susa
rlasusa@aol.com
Jim Patterson
JPSP28@ aol.com
Daryl Ponder
2ponder@comcast.net
Springfield IL
Marcos Sobrosa
masobrosa@globo.com
Craig Stichtenoth
CincoCraigS@aol.com
TX & LA
Ron Vantol
rlvantol@sbcglobal.net
MI Labels
Robert van Vugt
rpwpvanvugt@hotmail.com
Pat Wheeler
abalabex@sbcglobal.net
States    Breweries    Home